From the recording Meant for the Sun

In cart Not available Out of stock

JM: lead and backing vocals, electric and acoustic guitars; Buddy Griffin: pedal steel guitar; Ronnie Newmyer: bass; Ed O’Connell: keyboards; Elrond Z. deTrois: drums; Joe Adams: guitar solo; Mark Williams: guitar fills; Lil Hope Mudd: backing vocals